Jump to Content
Apply Today


Oregon Law Admissions

Oregon Law comes to you

September 2011

October 2011

November 2011

December 2011

September 2011

Tuesday, September 13, 2011
11 a.m. – 2 p.m.
University of Alaska, Anchorage Law
School Fair

Upstairs of the Student Union
Anchorage, AK

Wednesday, September 14, 2011
11:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
University of Alaska, Fairbanks Law
School Fair

Wood Center
Fairbanks, AK

Wednesday, September 14, 2011
1 p.m. – 4 p.m.
Kansas University Pre-Law Day Law School
Fair

Kansas Union Lobby, 4th floor
Lawrence, KS

Thursday, September 15, 2011
3 p.m. – 7 p.m.
MINK Law Day
Overland Park Convention
Center, 6000 College Blvd
Overland Park, KS

Saturday, September 17, 2011
10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
LSAC Boston Law School Forum
Renaissance Boston
Waterfront Hotel
Boston, MA

Monday, September 19, 2011
2 p.m. – 7 p.m.
George Washington University Law Fair
Charles E. Smith Center,
600 22nd NW
Washington, DC

Tuesday, September 20, 2011
5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Michigan State, James Madison College Law Fair
Spartan Stadium Office
Tower, 4th floor, The Spartan Club
East Lansing, MI

Wednesday, September 21, 2011
3 p.m. – 6 p.m.
University of Michigan Law Day
Michigan Union
Ann Arbor, MI

Friday, September 23, 2011
9 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Mid-Atlantic Pre-Law Fair, Howard University
Washington, DC

Friday, September 23, 2011
10 a.m. – 3 p.m.
University of Notre Dame Law Fair
McKenna Hall, Lower Level
South Bend, IN

Saturday, September 24, 2011
10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
LSAC Los Angeles Law School Forum
Millennium Biltmore Hotel
Los Angeles, CA

Tuesday, September 27, 2011
10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
University of California, Davis Law School Information Day
Freeborn Hall
Davis, CA

October 2011

Monday, October 3, 2011
11 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Santa Clara University Law School Fair
Santa Clara Mall Lawn
Santa Clara, CA

Tuesday, October 4, 2011
11 a.m. – 3 p.m.
University of California, Berkeley Law School Fair
MLK Jr. Student Union,
Pauley Ballroom, 3rd floor
Berkeley, CA

Tuesday, October 4, 2011
Time: TBA
SWAPLA at the University of Texas, Austin
Location: TBA
Austin, TX

Wednesday, October 5, 2011
11 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Saint Mary’s College of California Career
& Internship Fair

Outside of Ferrogglaro Quad
Moraga, CA

Wednesday, October 5, 2011
Time: TBA
SWAPLA at Texas A&M University
Location: TBA
College Station, TX

Wednesday, October 5, 2011
10 a.m. – 3 p.m.
University of British Columbia Graduate
& Professional Schools Fair

Student Union Building,
6138 Student Union Blvd.
Vancouver, BC, Canada

Thursday, October 6, 2011
11 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Whitman College Graduate School Fair
Reid Ballroom
Walla Walla, WA

Thursday, October 6, 2011
4 p.m. – 7 p.m.
Walla Walla University Graduate School
Fair

Administration Building,
4th floor
College Place, WA

Friday, October 7, 2011
Time TBA
Washington State University Pre-Law Day
Location TBA
Pullman, WA

Wednesday, October 12, 2011
10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
University of Minnesota Graduate &
Professional School Fair

Coffman Union, Great Hall
Twin Cities, MN

Friday, October 14, 2011
12 p.m. – 5 p.m.

Saturday, October 15, 2011
10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
LSAC New York Law School Forum
Hilton New York, 1335
Ave of the Americas
New York, NY

Monday, October 17, 2011
10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
WAPLA University of Colorado, Boulder
Glenn Miller Ballroom,
University Memorial Center
Boulder, CO

Monday, October 17, 2011
5 p.m. – 8 p.m.
Portland Idealist Graduate School Fair
Columbia Falls Ballroom,
University Place Hotel & Conference Center,
310 SW Lincoln St, 2nd floor
Portland, OR

Tuesday, October 18, 2011
11 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Penn State University Law School Day
Alumni Hall, HUB-Robeson Center
University Park, PA

Tuesday, October 18, 2011
10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
WAPLA University of Utah
Olpin Union Center Ballroom
Salt Lake City, UT

Wednesday, October 19, 2011
10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
WAPLA Brigham Young University
Wilkinson Student Center Ballroom
Provo, UT

Thursday, October 20, 2011
10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
WAPLA University of Arizona
Student Union Memorial
Center Grand Ballroom
Tucson, AZ

Friday, October 21, 2011
10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
WAPLA Arizona State University
Arizona & Ventana
Rooms, Memorial Union, ASU-Tempe Campus
Tempe, AZ

Saturday, October 22, 2011
10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
LSAC Miami Law School Forum
Hyatt Regency Miami, 400
SE Second Ave.
Miami, FL

Monday, October 24, 2011
10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
WAPLA University of Nevada, Las Vegas
UNLV Ballroom
Las Vegas, NV

Wednesday, October 26, 2011
11 a.m. – 3 p.m.
University of California, Los Angeles
Graduate & Professional School Fair

Ackerman Ballroom
Los Angeles, CA

Wednesday, October 26, 2011
11 a.m. – 3 p.m.
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Graduate & Professional Schools Information Day

Student Union Ballroom
Amherst, MA

Friday, October 28, 2011
11 a.m. – 3 p.m.
MAPLA University of Wisconsin, Madison
Varsity Hall, Wisconsin Union South, 1308 W Dayton St.
Madison, WI

Monday, October 31, 2011
10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
University of California, Irvine Law School Fair
Ring Road between the
Student Center & Social Sciences
Irvine, CA

November 2011

Tuesday, November 1, 2011
10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
University of California, Riverside
Rivera Library Walkway
Riverside, CA

Tuesday, November 1, 2011
12:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
North Carolina State University Law School Fair
Talley Student Center
Raleigh, NC

Wednesday, November 2, 2011
Time TBA
University of California, San Diego Law School Info Day
Library Walk
San Diego, CA

Wednesday, November 2, 2011
1 p.m. – 4 p.m.
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill Law School Exploration Day
Great Hall, Student Union
Chapel Hill, NC

Thursday, November 3, 2011
10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
University of Southern California Law Fair
Location TBA
Los Angeles, CA

Thursday, November 3, 2011
6 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
University of California, Los Angeles Law Forum
Ackerman Student Union,
Ackerman Ballroom
Los Angeles, CA

Saturday, November 5, 2011
10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
LSAC Atlanta Law School Forum
Hyatt Regency Atlanta,
265 Peachtree St, NE
Atlanta, GA

Friday, November 11, 2011
Time TBA
University of Oregon Law School Fair
Location TBA
Eugene, OR

Saturday, November 12, 2011
10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
WCC San Francisco
JW Marriott San Francisco Union Square
500 Post Street
San Francisco, CA

Monday, November 14, 2011
10 a.m. – 1 p.m.
WAPLA Portland State University
Smith Memorial Center Ballroom
Portland, OR

Tuesday, November 15, 2011
12 p.m. – 4 p.m.
Western Washington University Law School Info Fair
VU Multi-Purpose Room
Bellingham, WA

Wednesday, November 16, 2011
10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
University of Washington Law School Fair
Mary Gates Hall
Seattle, WA

Thursday, November 17, 2011
Time TBA
University of Puget Sound Law School Fair

Thursday, November 17, 2011
10 a.m. – 1 p.m.
WAPLA Boise State University
Simplot Ballroom,
Student Union Building
Boise, ID

Friday, November 18, 2011
1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
National Black Pre Law Conference and Law Fair
Conrad Hilton
Ballroom/Waldorf-Astoria Ballroom
Houston, TX

Saturday, November 19, 2011
10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
LSAC Houston Law School Forum
JW Marriott Houston, 5150 Westheimer
Houston, TX

Monday, November 28, 2011
11 a.m. – 2 p.m.
BYU Hawaii
Aloha Center, Rm 155/165
Laie, HI

Tuesday, November 29, 2011
10 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.
University of Hawaii, Manoa
Legacy Path (across from William S. Richardson School of Law)
Honolulu, HI

Wednesday, November 30, 2011
11 a.m. – 1 p.m.
University of Hawaii West O’ahu &
Leeward Community College

Outdoor Library Concourse at Leeward Community College
Pearl City, HI

December 2011

Thursday, December 1, 2011
10 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Hawaii Pacific University
Fort Street Mall in front of Office of Student Life
Honolulu, HI

Friday, December 2, 2011
11 a.m. – 2 p.m.
University of Hawaii, Hilo
Mo’okini Library Lanai
Hilo, HI


Oregon Law » Admissions » Oregon Law comes to you